Posted by: chablis | June 1, 2009

The Week in WoW

The sun has finally made an appearance; the rain has finally stopped for a bit.  I’m going adventuring; no need to worry about crutches slipping on wet pavement or getting drenched in the wheelchair.  Off for great things; well groceries and supplies but I am enjoying do my own errand running.

During the raining drearies last week ….

WoWScrnShot_052409_004636

Merryvale spent some time leveling; she is an elemental shaman closing in on 40.  Leveling is going really fast with rest bonus plus the bind on account items she’s decked out with.  I’m enjoying elemental; look forward to hitting close to 70 and doing the northrend trek with Insignia.

WoWScrnShot_052509_230037

Chablis discovers the Spark of Imagination; what a cool-cool travel method and destination.  I can’t wait to go with Hubby; we honeymooned at Florida Disney and Figment has long been a favorite of us both.  What can I say, we are kids at heart!

We had a load of in guild drama the past week; grrr, groups, teams and drama – seems you can’t have one without the other.  It’s all good now, and some things got better but not fun while it went on.  Did give me a chance to get Vineyard out and work on her gear.  I accidently discovered some nice upgrade possibilities from Wintergrasp Marks; which just might deserve a post of its own.  Long story shorter – Vineyard got new shoes – and we all know how us girls like our new shoes.  A wand upgrade alludes us though.


Leave a comment

Categories